Het MATE team

Management

Martin Ruiter

Managing Director/Inkoop

Tel. 00 31  (0) 229 54 55 66

    Ted Smal

    Managing Director/Verkoop

        Tel. 00 31 (0) 229 54 55 66

Verkoop

Daniël Nattekaas

     Account manager     

Tel. 00 31 (0) 6 29 41 83 52

daniel@mate-international.com

 

Annika Valvekens-Wijn

Account manager

Tel. 00 31 (0) 6 15 46 61 91

annika@mate-international.com

 

Judith Wijnker

Account manager

Tel. 00 31 (0) 6 52 01 73 03

judith@mate-international.com

 

Simon de Boer

Export manager

Tel. 00 31 (0) 6 57 17 78 60

simon@mate-international.com

 

Inkoop

Anouk Visser

Projectleider

Tel. 00 31 (0) 229 54 43 73

anouk@mate-international.com

 

Tessa Neefjes

Projectleider

Tel. 00 31 (0) 229 54 44 17

tessa@mate-international.com

 

Puck Klaver

Projectleider

Tel. 00 31 (0) 229 74 50 30

puck@mate-international.com

 

Administratie

Leontina Takken

Management assistente

Tel. 00 31 (0) 229 54 74 50 36

admin@mate-international.com

 

Facebook
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram